↑ Return to Home

Print this Page

STF Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is the primary strategy and fundraising body for the Student Task Force. Join today or learn additional ways to support STF!

Pam Bruns
STF Executive Director

Amy Marczewski Carnes

Tamar Chafets

Melanie Chapman

Justin Connolly
HRW Senior Director, Development & Outreach
HRW Council

Tricia Flumenbaum

Mary Garvey

Leslie Gilbert-Lurie

Linda Gordon

Claudia Kahn

Deborah Ramo

Dr. Victoria Riskin

Lorraine Sheinberg

Sid Sheinberg

Barbara Silberbusch

Brigitte Suhr

Patricia Williams

Permanent link to this article: http://www.hrwstf.org/wordpress/?page_id=323