STF Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee is the primary strategy and fundraising support group for the Student Task Force. Learn how to support STF!

With deepest gratitude to our champion, Sid Sheinberg (2007-2019)

Pam Bruns
STF Founder and Executive Director

Amy Marczewski Carnes

Tamar Chafets

Melanie Chapman

Tricia Flumenbaum

Kristin Ghazarians

Leslie Gilbert-Lurie

Linda Gordon

Claudia Kahn

Dr. Victoria Riskin

Lorraine Sheinberg

Barbara Silberbusch

Brigitte Suhr

Jordan Todd

Patricia Williams

Perrine Vaillant
HRW Director, Development & Outreach
HRW Council

Permanent link to this article: